Friday, August 29, 2014

Freeze (UK) - John Peel Session 10-27-80

These Freeze were from Scotland and release two singles in 1979 and 1980. Besides the singles they left us with two Peel Session. This is the first one. sound quality is excellent.


01. And Then We Danced
02. Lullaby In Black
03. Quietly Burning
04. Sunday

1 comment:

  1. Nice one! I have rips of their first two singles and some flvs of various television appearances if you'd like - just drop me a line. Cheers, Dave Sez.