Friday, July 3, 2015

Whitehouse - Todd's, Detroit 6-15-84

Whitehouse were an experimental noise band from London England who had many released between 1980 and 2007. This show is an audience recording with good sound quality.


track list: [from cassette tape]
01. Rapemaster
02. You Don't Have To Say Please
03. Ass-Destroyer
04. Shitfun
05. Queen Myra
06. Blood Fucking
07. I'm Coming Up Your Ass
08. Dedicated To Peter Kurten
09. We've Got The Power

1 comment:

  1. The singer changed his name to Donald Trump and the rest is history