Sunday, December 11, 2016

Toiling Midgets - demo 1983

In 2015 the band released an ep titled Deadbeats. Five of these six songs are on it. I don't know if these versions are the same, different mixes or different recordings. Does anyone know? Sound quality is very good.

track list: [from cassette tape]
01. Night Science (Preludes)
02. Black Idol
03. Caverns
04. Richard Speck
05. Before Trusting
06. title unknown

1 comment: