Saturday, March 31, 2018

E.A.B. - Demo '87 (1987)

Here is another Philadelphia Hardcore Punk band. E.A.B. stand for Epileptic Albino Bullfrogs. The band formed in 1985 and put out this demo in 1987. I think this was their only release. Sound quality is excellent.

1987 interview:
tape review:

track list: [from cassette tape]
01. Death Mobiles
02. Killing Is My Life
03. Money Is Burned
04. Criminal At Large
05. Plague Of The White Frogs
06. Stealing For Christ
07. Close Minded Fool
08. Sinful Past
09. Urban Rednecks
10. Never Too Young
11. Keep The Scene

No comments:

Post a Comment