Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Weirdos - Whisky A Go Go, Los Angeles 10-16-77

This one is an audience recording and the sound quality is quite good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Solitary Confinement
02. I'm Plastic
03. Scream Baby Scream
04. Life Of Crime
05. Why Do You Exist
06. Teenage
07. Destroy All Music
08. Message From The Underworld
09. It Means Nothing To Me
10. Do The Dance


  1. Replies
    1. No problem! It is a shame the Weirdos didn't release a full album in 1977. All the songs are great and it would be a revered classic of Punk and Rock 'n' Roll today. At least we have these recordings.