Saturday, June 22, 2013

Modern English - Park West, Chicage 5-07-84

This is a radio broadcast and the sound quality is very good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. dj intro
02. Rainbows End
03. Spinning Me Round
04. Someone's Calling
05. After The Snow
06. Hands Across The Sea
07. Chapter 12
08. Ricochet Days
09. Blue Waves
10. Life In The Gladhouse
11. I Melt With You
12. 16 Days
13. Gathering Dust
14. dj outro


  1. it sounds fantastic
    pure nostalgic treasures
    I 've found your blog by chance: God bless you
    your blog is fantastic, incredible,awesome,majestic,marvelous,
    happy summer from Spain
    excuse my not right english
    I'm just writing 'on the fly' (no translator helper)(or what do you call it .haha)
    yours sincerelly-thanyou so much for all posts

  2. Alright Dave, I'm happy you are enjoying the blog!

  3. of course brother your blog is like a universe on this hell called earth have a nice summer and long live to you and tour family greetings from Spain