Thursday, June 26, 2014

Red Scare - Godzillas, Los Angeles 3-06-82

Here is an audience recording of the Los Angeles hardcore band Red Scare. Sound quality is muddy but good. Can anyone fill in the song titles?

track list: [from cassette]
01. Looking for Why
02. Mind Inertia
03. title unknown
04. title unknown
05. Red Rum
06. Anything Goes
07. title unknown
08. title unknown
09. title unknown
10. Holy Matrimony
11. title unknown
12. The Beat Goes On
13. title unknown


  1. Track 01. Looking for Why
    Track 02. Mind Inertia

    Sorry I can't identify the rest.

  2. was probably recorded at this show: