Thursday, August 6, 2015

Wardogs - demo (1984)

Wardogs were from Lucca Italy and only recorded this demo which was included on the Last White Christmas  compilation tape released in the USA by BCT tapes. They also had one live song on the We Can Do Whatever We Want compilation LP also released on BCT. Sound quality is excellent.

track list:
01. The State Of Things
02. Fried Brains
03. Snakes
04. Wardogs
05. Red-Hot Phones
06. M.G.

No comments:

Post a Comment