Sunday, June 12, 2016

D. Boon - Lhasa, Los Angeles CA 6-27-84

Here's D. Boon from the Minutemen performing a solo acoustic set. The vocals are a bit low in the mix.It was recorded from the audience and the sound quality is good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Vietnam
02. My Part
03. Don't Look Now
04. There's A Man Going Round Taking Names
05. Plight
06. title unknown
07. Themselves
08. In The Midnight Hour
09. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
10. title unknown
11. Corona

No comments:

Post a Comment