Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Fear - Starwood, Los Angeles 4-23-80

This is an audience recording. Unfortunately, it is incomplete and runs off during the last song. But still there are a couple of rare songs.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. I Love Living In The City
02. No More Nothing
03. Waiting For The Meat
04. Strangulation
05. Camarillo
06. I Can't Wait To Drop The Big One
07. Null Detector
08. We Destroy The Family
09. Beef Baloney
10. Let's Have A War