Monday, October 15, 2012

D Generation - Khyber Pass, Philadelphia 6-11-94

Here's an audience recording by Jessie Malin and the boys. Good sound quality.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Frankie
02. Stealin' Time
03. No Way Out
04. Feel Like Suicide
05. Sins Of America
06. Vampire Nation
07. Degenerated

No comments:

Post a Comment