Friday, August 1, 2014

Penetration - Bordeaux France 10-19-78

I posted this show before from a cdr source. This is from a cassette source that I think has slightly better sound. It's an audience recording with rough but good sound quality.


setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Future Days
02. Life's A Gamble
03. Lovers Of Outrage
04. Movement
05. Vision
06. Nostalgia
07. Stone Heroes
08. Free Money
09. Silent Community
10. Don't Dictate

1 comment:

  1. Brilliant matey, been haunting this page waiting for the file to be uploaded, and now it's party time! Thanks a million, Dave Sez.