Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Zeros - Whiskey, Los Angeles 4-01-80

Here are the Chula Vista Zeros live in action in Los Angeles towards the end of their first existence. This is an audience recording and sound quality is good except the recording echos over itself.

01. C'Mon And Swim
02. Looking For Some Fun
03. Chatterbox
04. Tonight
05. Take A Chance
06. Lay Off She's Mine
07. I Don't Know
08. Roadrunner
09. They Say That (Everything's Alright)
10. title unknown
11. Wanna Go
12. Little Latin Lupe Lu

"They Say That (Everything's Alright)"

No comments:

Post a Comment