Sunday, November 11, 2012

Minor Threat - Rollerworks, Chatsworth California 4-02-83

There is a video of this show that was released on Flipside Video a couple of decades ago. This is a soundboard recording but it sounds like a different source than the video. It has some tape hiss but is very good sound quality.

Video here:

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Stand Up
02. Filler
03. It Follows
04. Screaming At A Wall
05. Steppin' Stone
06. Out Of Step
07. No Reason
08. 12XU
09. Little Friend
10. Guilty Of Being White
11. Betray
12. Bottled Violence
13. Think Again