Saturday, June 2, 2012

Love Pirates - Demo 1991 + Rehearsal 1992

Love Pirates was one of the many band that features Sami Yaffa from Hanoi Rocks, Fallen Angels, Johnny Thunders, New York Dolls etc. 

some info:
video here:
and here:
Myspace here:

Demo 1991:
01. Dangerous Game
02. Miss Smarty Pants
03. Waste Of Time
04. I'll Walk The Plank For You
05. Show Your Face
06. Penetration Sensation

Rehearsals, NYC 1992:
01. Party
02. That's Life
03. Apocalypse Blues
04. We Got A Right
05. All Time Low

1 comment:

  1. MANY THANKS man! Great post, i was looking for these ages!