Sunday, September 16, 2012

Idols - Max's, NYC 10-06-78

Here is one more show by the Idols. On this one Arthur Kane formerly of New York Dolls and Corpse Grinders has joined them. Chris Spedding joins them on stage for Can't Sit Down in the second set. This is an audience recording with good sound quality.

1st set:
01. Can't Sit Down
02. London To New York
03. You
04. F.I.X.
05. Girl That I Love
06. You're Too Right Wing
07. Pretty Baby
08. Take A Chance
09. Bigger Splash
10. Centerfold

2nd set:
11. London To New York
12. F.I.X.
13. Girl That I Love
14. You're Too Right Wing
15. Pretty Baby
16. Take A Chance
17. You
18. Centerfold
19. Bigger Splash
20. Can't Sit Down

1 comment: