Saturday, September 15, 2012

John Cale - Vredenburg, Utrecht Holland 2-08-83

Here is a solo show from ex-Velvet Underground member John Cale. There is only Vocals plus piano or guitar on all these songs. Nothing more. Unfortunately, my tape is missing the last 6 songs. It's a radio broadcast and sound quality is very good.

info here:

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Ship Of Fools
02. Leaving It Up To You
03. Amsterdam
04. Buffalo Ballet
05. Antarctica Starts Here
06. Taking It All Away
07. Riverbank
08. Paris 1919
09. Guts
10. Chinese Envoy
11. Thoughtless Kind
12. Only Time Will Tell
13. Cable Hogue

No comments:

Post a Comment