Thursday, May 9, 2013

Heartbreakers - Mudd Club, NYC 6-27-79

This one is a good sounding audience recording. There are a few special guests on the encore songs. Joe Perry from Aerosmith plays guitar on track 14. Rat Scabies from the Damned plays drums on tracks 18-20 and Joy Ryder sings on tracks 18-20.

01. Chatterbox
02. Pipeline
03. Chinese Rocks
04. Too Much Junkie Business
05. London Boys
06. All By Myself
07. Let Go
08. Do You Love Me
09. Seven Day Weekend
10. M.I.A.
11. Born Too Loose
12. One Track Mind
13. I Wanna Be Loved
14. Bright Lights Big City
15. Just Because I'm White
16. I Can Tell
17. Great Big Kiss (aborted)
18. Keep A Knockin'
19. Tears On My Pillow
20. Can't Sit Down


  1. hi

    just downloaded this gig and playing it
    found Mega easy to download from and fast great stuff


  2. X a great big kiss to yer Bat for this and the other 'breakers one, good to have yer back. All the best.

  3. Thanks for comments. Glad Mega is working out. I got Thunders, Dolls, Syl Sylvain, Richard Hell and other New York stuff coming up over the next weeks.

  4. Super Thanks a lot.
    Cheers Danny.