Saturday, August 25, 2012

Biters - North Star Bar, Philadelphia 6-09-12

Don't know much about this band except they are one of the new ones trying to take over the world. Good audience recording for your listening pleasure.

01. Night Time World
02. Hang Around
03. Breakin' Her Heart Again
04. title unknown
05. Born To Cry
06. The Boy's Alright
07. Crucified
08. Radio Overdose
09. Oh Yea (The Bitch Wants More)
10. Melody For Lovers
11. Hold On


  1. This was excellent.

    Thanks again bat29!

  2. Thank you! I love this band and can't wait to hear it.

  3. I love this band and have all their EPs. I've seen them a few times but it was all pre 2012. Their new video Hallucination Generation is great. Any chance you could please repost this?