Friday, August 31, 2012

Dr. Feelgood - Ford Auditorium, Detroit 3-10-76

Here's some Pub Rock live in the USA fer yuz. Audience recording, good sound.

01. I Can Tell
02. Twenty Yards Behind
03. Another Man
04. Going Back Home
05. Back In The Night
06. Keep It Out Of Sight
07. Boom Boom
08. Don't You Just Know It
09. Riot In Cell Block No 9
10. Rolling And Tumbling
11. She Does It Right
12. Roxette
13. You Shouldn't Call The Doctor (If You Can't Afford The Bills)

1 comment:

  1. Sound track:

    Art work here: