Sunday, August 26, 2012

Only Ones - Longhorn, Minneapolis 10-01-79

Soundboard recording. Very good sound quality.

1st set:
01. The Beast
02. City Of Fun
03. Inbetweens
04. Programme
05. The Immortal Story
06. As My Wife Says
07. The Big Sleep
08. Miles From Nowhere
09. Lovers Of Today
10. Another Girl, Another Planet
11. Peter & The Pets

2nd Set:
01. No Solution
02. Language Problems
03. Me & My Shadow
04. Watch You Drown
05. Creatures Of Doom
06. No Peace For The Wicked
07. Lucinda
08. The Beast
09. City Of Fun
10. Another Girl, Another Planet


  1. Thank you.I think i'm going to enjoy this!Liked this band from way back in the day. City of fun is a total classic.If i can find any of the music on your want list or anything i think will be of interest i'll let you know.Thanks again! Deek fae Scotland:)

  2. Cheers for this one Bat. Great stuff as ever :)

  3. Any chance of re-upping this? Thanks.

    1. No chance. Once and done. Unless you have something to trade.

    2. I've got a soundboard of the next night in the same venue (lossless). 3 songs that weren't performed on 10-1.

    3. Send me an email to arrange a trade.