Sunday, January 27, 2013

Volcano Suns - WERS, Boston 4-07-85

One former member of Mission Of Burma is in this band which formed in 1984 after the split of MOB. This is a radio broadcast and the sound quality is very good.

info here:
discog here:

setlist: [from cassette]
01. Over The Wall
02. Ride The Cog
03. Four Letters
04. The Mouth That Roared
05. Balancing Act
06. It's Stew Time
07. Promise Me
08. Truth Is Stranger
09. Jak
10. Room With A View
11. Walk Around
12. Silvertone
13. Greasy Spine
14. 1999


  1. hey bat 29

    think this must be the same session/ tracklisting as on as last 3 songs are the same - awesome session too

    1. Thanks fuseRed for the link. It looks like I missed a couple track marks.