Sunday, April 19, 2020

Hard Ons - Demos 1985

The Hard Ons are a Punk Pop band that released their first record in 1985 and still seem to be at it in 2020. Two of the songs on this demo were released on a 7inch single in 1986. The versions here seem to be different than the ones on the record. It's unclear if the three version on this demo were ever officially released. Can anyone fill in the unknown song title? Sound quality is excellent.


track list: [from cassette tape]
01. The Girl In The Sweater
02. I Heard Her Call My Name
03. title unknown

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for this!

    Track 3 is 'Got A Baby'

    Hope you're well!