Sunday, December 16, 2012

Eddie & The Hot Rods - Lyon France 6-26-84

This show is a very good soundboard recording that is from the bands first reunion after splitting up in 1981. The line up here is Masters and Nicol from the original line up with new members Warren Kennedy on guitar and Tony Cranney on bass.

01. Quit This Town
02. Teenage Depression
03. The Kids Are Alright
04. 96 Tears
05. Telephone Girl
06. Time Won't Let Me
07. Been So Long
08. Do Anything You Wanna Do
09. We Want Mine
10. Why Can't It Be
11. You Better Run
12. Wooly Bully
13. Life On The Line
14. Show Me
15. Hard Drivin' Man
16. Get Out Of Denver
17. Gloria
18. Telephone Girl

1 comment:

  1. Thanks!
    I regret all other links for 'Eddie & The Hot Rods' posts are dead now.
    Greetings from Serbia