Saturday, December 29, 2012

Minutemen - KPFK, Los Angeles 8-17-85

This show was recorded for the Spin Radio concert series and then syndicated for release on vinyl record to radio stations all over the USA. A full 23 song set was aired on KPFK then edited down to these 11 songs for the syndication. Sound quality is very good.

01. Badges
02. Ack Ack Ack
03. Ain't Talkin' Bout Love
04. This Ain't No Picnic
05. History Lesson (Part II)
06. Retreat
07. Corona
08. Little Man With A Gun In His Hand
09. Green River
10. The Red And The Black
11. Do You Want New Wave Or Do You Want The Truth?

No comments:

Post a Comment